穿越火线背包,充值十元为什么得不到三号背包??😑😑

OT Vent.. 😑😑 - BabyCenter
Please click
if you are not redirected within a few seconds.
This site requires Javascript enabled on the web browser.
advertisement
advertisement
OT Vent.. 😑😑
Posted 01/16/2016
I'm at work and I am so frustrated! I am a nurse and I seriously have ALL the busiest patients on the floor.. and there are 5 of them. I usually get to pump at 2100 and right now it's 2230 almost and I had to beg for them to let me go pump. I know since I am a pumping mom I shouldn't get the easy patients but we should at least split them up! And to top that off one patient is really mean and keeps accusing me of not being an RN and won't answer any of my questions and is being very rude.. like I try to scan her band for medications and she pulls her arms away on purpose!!
Then another patient has a daughter who is an RN and she is being so mean to me too! She said ," I am an anal RN and this is my family so I'm going to be a pain in your ass ALL night. I need to know the exact time you are giving her medications and taking her vitals.. etc
I have spoken to them both very politely, but I'm at the end of my rope and I still have allllll night to work.
Anyway thanks for reading this! Eat some ice cream for me pllease. Also drink a beer too.
<div class="reaction_count_value reaction_count_position1" id="reaction_hug_total_
Posted 01/16/2016
Sorry your nights crap.
Posted 01/16/2016
I'm a nurse too and it sounds like you have a nightmare assignment today!! I feel for you!
Hopefully the rest of your night goes more smoothly! And shame on that RN family member... She should know better than that!!
Keep your head up!
Posted 01/16/2016
I&#39;m a nurse too and it sounds like you have a nightmare assignment...
Right... She sounds like a real peach. I bet wherever she works she's just a joy. Karma will get back at her if she really is an RN
Sorry you're having a rough night OP
Todd Mathew 8/16/96Natalie Gail 7/30/15 (due 10/8/15)
Posted 01/16/2016